Night of Champions Awards Dinner

Saturday, April 15th, 2017
Washington Hilton Hotel (1919 Connecticut Ave NW)

Cocktail Reception and Silent Auction — 6:00 PM

Awards Dinner — 7:30 PM

Business Casual

Table Captain (10 Tickets) — $1,000

Individual Tickets — $100

Tickets available NOW HERE!

2016 Scholarship recipients and committee members

Members of the Team DC Scholarship Committee gather to meet some of this year’s recipients who will be recognized at the Awards Dinner. (Front Row L to R, Recipients Jauan Durbin, Elaina Perry, Joshua Hicks, Jasmine Johnson, Stephen Lambert.  Back Row L to R, Committee Members JJ Johnson, Blake Rushin, Terry Chasteen, Dan Schaefer.)

Many thanks to the DC Gay Flag Football League, DC Gay Volleyball League, CAPS Softball, CARA Bowling and the Capital Tennis Association for their ongoing support of the Team DC College Scholarship Program!


MVP Awards: Graeme Joeck and Rob Geremia (DC Front Runners), Jeff Hughes (Adventuring) and Michael Zgoda (DC Pride Volleyball League)

Trailblazer Awards: Ed Vincent (CAPS Softball) and Tommy Rossman (Stonewall Darts)

Community Service: Gay Men’s Chorus of Washington

Click HERE to see the 2015 Washington Blade article and more photos by Michael Key.  More photos HERE!